top of page

New Fantasy Art - One of my New Hobbies and Lovin it!


I call this one "The Dragonslayer." I worked on it off and on for the last 6 months. I use the digital art program called "Sketchbook" and it is over the top fabulous! The program, the program.... the art is all right if only it wasn't a mere amateur wannabe doing it - GRIN! Below are two others I have also done.

I call this one "King of the Dead." It is actually a composit of many photos which I changed directions on and angles, including translucensy (sp?) and added many special effects in my program "Sketchbook." I LOVE Sketchbook!

And this one I call "Dragon Dreams." I love dragons, and find Sketchbook to be an exceptional tool for allowing me to compose fabulous dragon pictures of all kinds! Very excited to do some more!

bottom of page